YOUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

You may contact our Board Members and Support Staff using the information provided below or you may use our Contact Form. Upcoming meeting information and schedules are located at the bottom of this page.
 
Fairview Property Owners Association 2016 Board of Directors
Member Position Phone E-Mail
Kenneth Dolan President 352-419-5260 virdine13@gmail.com  
Barbara Lauer Vice-President 352-860-2066 b.lauer.fairview@gmail.com  
Sarah Ellis Treasurer   sarahd_1998@me.com  
Marcy Sigurdsen Secretary 352-637-0468 m.sigurdsen.fairview@gmail.com  
Hank Otto Roads & Grounds 352-419-5650 h.otto.fairview@gmail.com  
Karen Fandel Director 352-637-3006 jfandel@tampabay.rr.com  
Karla Ellsworth Director   kamore4326@yahoo.com  
Dan Cashman Director 352-419-4356 d.cashman.fairview@gmail.com  
Karen Fandel
Marcy Sigurdsen
Welcome Committee 352-637-3006
352-637-0468
jfandel@tampabay.rr.com
m.sigurdsen.fairview@gmail.com
 

Upcoming Board/Committee Meetings
Meeting Type Location Date/Time
The Board will meet the first Tuesday of every month at 7:00 p.m. at VSC. These dates are subject to change, and if they do, the website will be updated to reflect this.
Annual Meeting Elks Lodge, 3580 E Lemon Dr, Hernando, FL 34442 7 PM, February 6, 2018
Architectural Control Board Villages Services Co-op.
2541 N. Reston Terrace, Hernando, FL.
2nd & 4th Thursday/
each month at 9:15 AM. Please call 352-746-6770 to confirm as this schedule is subject to change.